Unanimous vote elects new slate for the 2017-2018 Rotary year.
Just over a week ago the Club unanimously voted in the new slate of officers for the upcoming year. The slate is:
President: Tony Anastasia
President Elect: Spencer Ruben
Treasurer: Thomas Shernow
Secretary: Annitta Ingraham
Sargent of Arms: Diane Millan
Board Member: Buddy DeGennaro
Past President: Chris Lovejoy